WHAT DOES THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT FEAR FROM
MAFIA ASSASSIN GREG SCARPA JR.?



CLICK HERE TO READ A FREE CHAPTER FROM THE BOOK

"A disturbing, jagged true-crime thriller worthy of prime Hammett, Chandler or Puzo"
- Publishers Weekly

"Enthralling"
- Book List

"Hell of a Read"
- Phil Carlo, author of The Ice Man

"It's hard enough to write without risking your life. Sandra Harmon did both in her tense, penetrating psychological portrait of the Wiseguy who went right and paid the price. A true thriller in the tradition of Donnie Brasco and Goodfellas"
- Robert Graysmith, author of Zodiac and Auto-Focus
Bookmark and Share
© Copyright 2010 Mafia Son - All Rights Reserved.
Web Services by David Cosgrove Los Angeles Web Design
Sandra Harmon Sandra Harmon Sandra Harmon Sandra Harmon